APPOINTMENT OF SCRUTINY BOARD AND SCRUTINY PANELS – 2015/16 SCRUTINY BOARD (13)

Angus Phil Bateman
Bolshaw Paula Brookfield

Collingswood Findlay
Hardacre McGregor
O'Neill Photay

Potter Simkins (Chair)

Sweetman

(or nominees)

ADULTS AND SAFER CITY SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Paula Brookfield (Chair)

Dass

Dehar

Findlay

Kaur

Moran

Potter

Claymore

Dehar

Ewith A Signature

Dehar

Fotin September Septembe

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE AND FAMILIES SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Paula Brookfield Dehar Hardacre Haynes Hodgkiss Kaur

Koussoukama O'Neill (Chair)

Photay Waite

Warren Whitehouse

Co-opted Members (5)

Leanne Dack Parent governor representative

Portia Tsvangirai Parent governor representative

PopoWeuMambo

Mrs R Watkins Representing the Roman Catholic Church (Diocesan

Schools Commission)

Mr C Randles Representing the Church of England (Lichfield Board

of Education)

Kashmire Hawker Representing the Youth Council

NOT PROTECTIVELY MARKED

CONFIDENT CAPABLE COUNCIL SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Bagri Mary Bateman

Bedi Bolshaw

Jasbir JaspalMilkinder JaspalMcGregorPotter (Chair)SiarkiewiczSweetmanThompsonWynne

STRONGER CITY ECONOMY SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Banger Phil Bateman
Bedi Val Evans
Koussoukama John Rowley
P Singh T Singh
Sweetman (Chair) Waite
Warren Yardley

HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL (9)

Bagri Collingswood Mark Evans Val Evans

Jasbir Jaspal Milkinder Jaspal (Chair)

O'Neill Simkins

Thompson

VIBRANT AND SUSTAINABLE CITY SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Angus (Chair)

Phil Bateman

Gakhal

Haynes

Mary Bateman

Val Evans

Gwinnett

Inston

Moran John Rowley

Siarkiewicz Wynne